TELL US HOW WE LOOKED AFTER YOU

Testimonials

At Butler Cleaning we believe the best form of advertising is recommendations. 

Please take your time to read through our testimonials, for each of our professional cleaning services we have to offer you. At Butler’s we want you to experience a level of cleaning that you have never had before…Guaranteed!

 

Carpet Cleaning

TESTIMONIAL

“Professionalism and Expertise”

Scott came out two days ago and did a really excellent job on the carpet and was really pleasant to deal with. Definitely would recommend Butler for their professionalism and expertise.

Jerome - Parramatta

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Only ever use Butler cleaning for carpet care”

I will only ever use butler cleaning for carpet care. When you spend the time to carefully choose your carpet you’re also making a huge investment; in my opinion you then want to ensure that the carpet is well looked after, especially when removing stains. Butler have cleaned for me on three occasions now; removing cats urine stain and scent, cleaning after a messy tenant and removing chocolate protein powder from our wool carpets - bringing them back to new. Today I was looked after by Adam and he was professional, courteous, on time and prompt. Thanks Adam & Butler Cleaning for another great job!

Elizabeth - Hunters Hill

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Very thorough and professional”

I would like to pass on to you what an amazing job Justin did on my carpets Friday, 7th December. He was very thorough and professional. I might add my carpets are 20 years old, so very dirty and badly stained. I feel you are very lucky to have him as an employee. Thank you again

Margaret - Waverton

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Back to new again”

My carpet is back to new again. All those horrible stains gone. The Leather Furniture (30 years old) is soft and supple and looks like new. Thank you Jason and Brad.

Kerrie - 16 Nov 2018

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“the best in the industry”

Butler are simply the best in the industry. Shannon did an amazing job, so meticulous, my furniture and mattresses look like new! No mess, on time, super friendly, gave me advice on fabric and leather. Head office also called me in advance to say he was on his way and pricing was very reasonable. I'm absolutely thrilled with the result!

Deborah - Rozelle

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Excellent job”

The job was excellent. Stains came out the best they can. Will definitely use them again.

Maree - Northbridge

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“We would would sincerely recommend Butler’s services to anyone”

Awed by the patient, dedicated response to extracting a dark candle stain spill, from our carpet. Now, it's totally gone! Top marks for for professionalism. We would would sincerely recommend 'butler's' services to anyone.

Richard - Five Dock

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Beyond happy with the result”

My carpet is cream and 20 years old and looked it. Scott from Butler Carpet Cleaning came to do the carpets and they look brand new! I am beyond happy with the result. I have used other carpet cleaning companies but never had this result. My carpet now has many years of life left. Thank you Butler's and thank you Scott.

Megan - Russell Lea

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Fantastic”

Everything was explained to me and the results were fantastic. I will be calling Buutler next time too.

Linda - Narellan Vale

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Great Result”

Great Result! The rug looks as good as new after a very thorough job done by Scott. Thank you.

Sally - Rozelle

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Best Ever”

The guys, Shannon & Peter cleaned our carpets, rugs, couches & even our dog beds! They were proactive and listened to what we requested, including offering great suggestions of their own. They were very efficient, fast and thorough and we couldn't fault the quality of their work - quite the contrary it was such a superior job to the last time we had it done (by a different company). They did the job on 30/08/2018 and my wife was so pleased that she asked them to remind us to have them come and do it again every 12 months.

Phil - Rozelle

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Amazing Results”

Jason was wonderful, he explained the process and the results were fabulous. Thank you Butler Carpet Cleaning.

Vinza - Drummoyne

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Fantastic Job”

I would recommend Butler Carpet Cleaning. Fantastic job, great care moving furniture and the boys have a very professional manner. I have recommended Butler to other occupants in my apartment block.

Carole - Sydney

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Absolutely Wonderful”

Absolutely wonderful experience having wool carpet cleaned. Cemil and Jason were so professional and friendly, they were certainly experts at their profession. Some really stubborn stains that had been there for years completely disappeared. The carpet looks so clean and looks new again. I really couldn't believe the result, so pleased. I highly recommended Butler Carpet Cleaning, the whole process from the initial quote to the "booties" that were left for us to wear as the carpet dried was outstanding. Thank you, I will be seeing you in twelve months and telling all my friends about Butler Carpet Cleaning.

Robyn - Castle Hill

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Highly Recommended”

The service was great. Very helpful. Peter came in and did a great job! He was very friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend and will definetly use Butlers again.

Amanda - East Lindfield

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“An outstanding service”

Congratulations Butler's on an outstanding service and special thanks to your staff, nothing was an effort, everyone went out of their way to help from the time we emailed to make a booking and Mary from the office. She kept us informed about the expected arrival time of Charlie. Nothing was an effort for Charlie and he treated everything as if they were his own. The lounge chairs were badly stained and with his expertise they now look like new. I have used several carpet cleaning companies but Butler's win hands down by far and I will certainly recommend them to anyone I speak to. Well done and thank you for such a great service.

Lyn - Balgowlah

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Professional, stress free and super cleaning service”

Our carpets are like new. The Butler team were courteous, careful moving our furniture and did a great cleaning job on our carpets and rugs. I highly recommend that you hire them for a professional, stress free and super cleaning service.

Ron - Concord

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Carpet looking like New”

Great job, carpet was so badly marked and stained, Butlers team have truly done a job which has the carpet looking new. Nothing a problem, pleasure dealing with them.

Brend J - Sydney

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Extremely Professional”

Extremely professional! Jason did an amazing job. The attention to detail was well above average. His knowledge was very helpful and my carpet looks like new. It was so refreshing to have a person that was very keen, polite and so good at his job. I have used many carpet cleaning companies over the years and Butlers are by far the BEST. I highly recommend them. I will certainly use Butlers again. Thank you for a great job!!

Bernadine - Ermington

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Amazing Job”

The service provided by your team did an amazing job with such professionalism.

Alex - Carlingford

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Sparkling Clean”

I am amazed at the way my very stained and grubby carpets have become sparkling clean with Robert's hard work and diligence. Stains that I never thought could be dealt with have disappeared. He moved everything possible as I asked him to do,and took so much care to do a good job. The carpets are not very wet, and should dry well, but are beautifully clean and hygienic. I will certainly be getting Butler's back when needed, and I will be recommending them to all and sundry.

Pamela - Rose Bay

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Excellent Job”

Nothing to fault. Matthew and Matt were pleasant, on time and courteous. They did an excellent job, and brought everything up looking like new. Would certainly recommend these guys.

Meg - Balmain

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Quality Service by skilled professionals”

A big thank you to Sean and Oliver from Butler Carpet Cleaning for working their magic on our carpet and bathroom tiles which were looking a little tired and in need of some TLC. Not only were they wonderfully polite and friendly, but we were very impressed with their professionalism and attention to detail. Their pride in their workmanship is evident in the great results achieved. Our carpet looks totally refreshed and the bathroom tiles are sparkling - particularly the grouting as they were able to remove the residual staining from a fake tan spray. We have relied on Butlers for many years to bring our carpet and tiles back to life from the rigors of day to day wear and will continue to do so. We can highly recommend Butlers to anyone looking for quality service delivered by friendly, highly skilled professionals

Karen - Liberty Grove

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Highly Recommended”

I had my carpets cleaned today and Andrew was fantastic. Polite professional and very helpful. I had really bad stains from wet black suede ingrained into a cream carpet. I paid another carpet cleaning company about a month ago and they left too much water on the carpet and the stain just spread. I needed specific stain treatment on the area and the results were excellent. I highly recommend Butler Carpet Cleaning and will definitely use their services when my lease is up.

Sue - Macquarie Park

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Great Service”

Great service by technician who really knew his product and was prompt and friendly . Carpets look as good as new and we will use Butlers on a regular basis from now on.

Barry - Rozelle

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Magnificient Job!”

Just to say how very impressed and delighted we were with the work Jason and Drew did cleaning our house carpets last week. They arrived looking SO professional, were very polite, worked like Trojans for hours without a break and the results were all we could wish for. Thanks to you both. You did a magnificent job and we would have you back anytime!

Karyl & Henry Z. - Glenhaven

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

Repeat Customer

This is the second time that we have had Butlers Carpet Cleaning provide an exceptional service, professional in every way. The two staff members arrived at the time that was specified and were very caring as to the service carried out, providing advice where necessary. I could not recommend Butlers highly enough! As you can imagine, my wife and I are very happy

Terry - Oatley

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Eco-Friendly & Reliable Service”

For the last 10 years, Butlers has been servicing my apartment. The technicians arrive on time, they are extremely polite and considerate. The “eco-friendly” method is the most appealing factor in Butler’s services. It not only leaves my carpets clean to the eye but hygienic too. Today, after the technicians finished my carpet I had them clean my lounge room curtains, a brilliant alternative to dry cleaners. What a relief to be able to clean those huge and heavy curtains on the spot! I will continue to use Butlers and I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a reliable and high standard carpet cleaner.

Susan - Drummoyne

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“High quality work”

Butler Carpet Cleaners have been cleaning our carpets for many years. We have always found them to polite and courteous, and their work of the highest quality.

George - Enfield

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Best carpet and upholstery cleaning service in Sydney”

I highly recommend Butler Carpet Cleaning as I'm confident the company offers the best carpet and upholstery cleaning service in Sydney. I was very impressed by the diligence and professionalism of the Butler staff and I'm absolutely thrilled with the results. I wish I had discovered Butler Carpet Cleaning sooner!

Olivia - Stanmore

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Great Service”

The service was great and the cleaning was the best we have ever had. Andrew was friendly and helpful and did a fantastic job.

Marie - Baulkham Hills

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Superior Service”

A great service, on time and professional. Stains removed and all done without fuss. Actually refreshing to deal with a company that does what & when they say they will. Worth paying a little more for a superior service and results. AD

Alan D - Concord

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Carpets look brand new!”

Contacted Butlers from word of mouth and am really thrilled with the effort Charlie put into our carpets. So professional in all aspects, from notifying me when he would be due, his presentation and friendliness, the time spent to clean the carpets after grandchildren. These carpets look brand new again. We are truly delighted. Will recommend and use again ourselves. Many thanks, Dee.

Dee H. - Concord

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Wonderful Job”

“Just wanted to say that we had our carpets cleaned today by your company – you sent along Omar and Chris and I wanted to let you know that these boys have done a wonderful job, we are very pleased with it – both of them were very professional indeed. Many thanks.”

Christine F. - Russell Lea

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“So impressed with the Results!”

So impressed with the results!!! We recently had not only our carpets cleaned by Butlers but also our kitchen, bathroom and outdoor tiles cleaned as well. Our carpet and kitchen tiles were looking so tired and unappealing that we were thinking of replacing them. I originally scheduled only a carpet clean but was so impressed with Chris (so professional and efficient) who did wonders with our carpet that I asked for his opinion on our tiled areas. After a quick demo by Chris I hastily booked in a tile clean for indoor and outdoor areas, with sealing for the outdoor tiles as this had not been done since they were first laid. Again, we were so impressed with the outcome. The kitchen tiles look almost like new (they are 15 years old) and all the other areas also came up fabulously including the bathroom tiles. Jonathan and Charlie who attended on the day were also both so professional and efficient. I no longer feel like I need to replace carpet or tiles anywhere in the near future so I say a big thank you to Butler Carpet Cleaning for that. Additionally the three gentlemen who attended our home were all courteous, but friendly, highly skilled and arrived right on the scheduled time. We will continue to use Butlers as our go to for our home cleaning and can highly recommend them to anyone wanting a high quality professional service.

Karen K - Liberty Grove

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Great Service!”

Great service by Matt and Charlie. Extremely efficient and thorough. Carpet and rug looks great. The guys were earlier than expected but both Michelle and Matt rang to let me know when they were on their way.

Janelle - Glenhaven

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Fantastic Job!”

Extremely happy! Massive thanks to Sam for the fantastic job he did cleaning my couch and carpets.

Adrian - Erskineville

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Happy Customer”

I've been using Butlers since they started and I'm always happy with the clean.

Eva - Strathfield

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Professional Service, Highly Recommended”

Butlers have been our carpet cleaners ever since our new carpet was laid about seven years ago. Yesterday afternoon I phoned to say we'd had a major spill and needed urgent attention. This morning Butlers arrived and immediately attended to the problem. Andrew, the technician was extremely professional, helpful and thorough. While he was here we also decided to have our dining chairs cleaned. I've recommended Butlers to friends and family on many occasions and will continue to do so with no hesitation. Our apartment is now clean and fresh for the coming season. Thank you Andrew and Butlers.

Carole - Bondi Junction

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Excellent & Professional Job”

I have used your service for several years and have been satisfied with your work. However, the cleaning and service provided by your technicians yesterday was excellent. They did a professional job and were very helpful.

Irene B - Bankstown

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Excellent Results”

Excellent results, couldn't be more impressed with the quality of the two men who attended my home and I will have no hesitation recommending them to others.

Daniel J.F. - Padstow

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Impressive Customer Service”

I was so impressed with the customer service I received! Matt was lovely and explained everything to me. He did an outstanding job on the carpets and furniture. Hayley

Hayley - Mosman

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Fabulous Job!”

Matt arrived before me and was very efficient, friendly and he a did an fabulous job of cleaning my carpet. This is the second time Butlers have cleaned our carpets it won't be the last.

Angela - East Ryde

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Great Service”

Great attitude and great service.

Dimitra - Glenorie

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Wonderful Service”

Butler Carpet Cleaning have been coming my house since 1997 to clean my carpets and occasionally tiles and I continue to use them with confidence. Andrew arrived on time, is friendly and efficient like all the consultants that have been here. He asked me if I had any special requests and kindly moved all my furniture where needed. I can't rate Butlers highly enough and will continue to have my carpets cleaned on a yearly basis confident in the wonderful service I will receive. Thank you Butlers.

Barbara - Crow's Nest

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Exceptional Service”

I am happy to highly recommend Butler Carpet Cleaning company. I have used their services for years and have never had a complaint. Sam did my carpets and leather lounge today and as usual the service was exceptional. He is very polite and very thorough in his work. Thank you for your service.

Margaret S. - Wahroonga

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Excellent Service”

Excellent. Highly recommend this company and will refer them to everyone who needs a superior clean

Sue P. - Macquarie Park

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Amazing Service”

"Totally amazing service" After my son's 21st the carpet had vomit and spillages was totally disgusting. Christopher was amazing he did a fantastic job cleaning the carpet it looks brand new again. "Thank you so much Christopher I would highly recommend you and Butler to anyone".

Lucia - Chipping Norton

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Very Pleased”

Very pleased with the work and attention to detail.

Barbara - Cremorne

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Great Service”

Very kind, helpful, and efficient.

Vincentia - Hunters Hill

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Efficient Service”

Jonathan was on time, friendly and efficient. Carpet was cleaned beautifully. Will use Butlers Carpet cleaners again.

Annie H. - Drummoyne

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Wonderful Job”

Our 12 years old carpet (in rented accommodation) have seen better days to the extent that we despaired of ever getting rid of old dark stains and long-ingrained dirt. Matthew from Butler did a wonderful job and 3 hours of battle left the carpet in far better state than we've ever seen it. We've had it professionally cleaned before, but it never looked and felt as good. Butler are not the cheapest, but it is money well spent. Matthew is a pleasure to deal with and takes real pride in his work. Highly recommended!

Hila B. - Pyrmont

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Amazing Results”

When I selected Butler from the internet I was only hoping that they could make our carpets look reasonably clean as we prepare the home for sale. After convincing me that the extremely old lounge could be brought back to life I agreed to have both lounge and carpets done. The results were amazing. The lounge which was earmarked for the council pickup is now staying with us after the move. The carpet clean was equally fantastic. To make the experience all the more worthwhile Matt the Butler man was a delight and a really conscientious operator. I cannot recommend these people highly enough.

Carl R. - Hunters Hill

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Fantastic Service”

I would just like to comment on the very efficient service performed on our carpets 2 weeks ago by Butler Carpet Cleaning. Robert explained the work to be carried out thoroughly, and also what to expect with the cleaning of our lounge. Our carpets have come up as brand new. We would have no hesitation in recommending Butler Carpet Cleaning.

Ron & Wendy - Cherrybrook

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“More than 10 years with Butler’s”

When we had our cream wool carpet laid in 2001 we wondered if it was a wise move. However, from the start we have been using Butler's, with the result that the carpet still looks new! The cleaning team are always friendly and professional and over the years have provided a number of different services, including cleaning the deck and courtyard. After Butler's have been, it is great to know that the carpet is properly cleaned into all the corners as well as looking fresh.

Anna Farrell - Cabarita

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“As good as NEW!”

We could not believe the quality of service and wonderful end result. We have been living with cream carpet for just over 2 years and as you can imagine not the easiest to maintain. We had the hallway, living room and bedroom cleaned. We were thrilled with the brand new look not a stain or mark to be seen. Absolutely thrilled. Thank You Butler Carpet Cleaners. You are the BEST!

Jayne & Peter - Northern Beaches

StarStarStarStarStar
 

Carpet Steam Cleaning

TESTIMONIAL

“Professionalism and Expertise”

Scott came out two days ago and did a really excellent job on the carpet and was really pleasant to deal with. Definitely would recommend Butler for their professionalism and expertise.

Jerome - Parramatta

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Job Well Done”

Excellent job, the boys were great; they moved furniture, cleaned vacuum cleaners did everything. I would not hesitate to recommend Butlers and I will be getting them back. Thank you for a job well done

Julie K - Guildford

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“So professional, great results”

First time I have used Butler Carpet Cleaning. Every aspect of the job was outstandingly professional. Cemil was on time, courteous and efficient. The result was excellent. I was very impressed with the care taken in my home to avoid marking corners of walls and other items. I would recommend them and I will use them next time.

Martin - Longueville

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“All stains removed”

Service exceeded my expectations. Furniture was carefully moved and all areas of the carpet cleaned. 12 year old carpet was brought back to looking like new. All stains were removed in teenager's bedroom. So happy!!!

Sandra - Baulkham Hills

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Courteous and Professional”

I have been using Butler Carpet Cleaning for more than 10 years. My daughter now uses them now for her home. The technicians are courteous, professional and very efficient in their work. I will always recommend their services to my friends and I will continue to use them. Thank you once again, Butler Carpet Cleaning.

Diane M. - North Bondi

StarStarStarStarStar
 

Commercial Carpet Cleaning

TESTIMONIAL

“Carpet looking like New”

Great job, carpet was so badly marked and stained, Butlers team have truly done a job which has the carpet looking new. Nothing a problem, pleasure dealing with them.

Brend J - Sydney

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Professional Job”

Very professional job and a helpful team

Greg, PSA - Sydney

StarStarStarStarStar
 

Curtain Cleaning

TESTIMONIAL

“Eco-Friendly & Reliable Service”

For the last 10 years, Butlers has been servicing my apartment. The technicians arrive on time, they are extremely polite and considerate. The “eco-friendly” method is the most appealing factor in Butler’s services. It not only leaves my carpets clean to the eye but hygienic too. Today, after the technicians finished my carpet I had them clean my lounge room curtains, a brilliant alternative to dry cleaners. What a relief to be able to clean those huge and heavy curtains on the spot! I will continue to use Butlers and I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a reliable and high standard carpet cleaner.

Susan - Drummoyne

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Very Pleased with Results”

I am very pleased with the results and would recommend your company to friends without hesitation. I also had my curtains cleaned and once again, was very pleased with the results. Thank you!

Margaret G. - Waverton

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Great Service”

Had the Butler team come out and clean my curtains, fantastic job, great service will use again in the near future. Thank you.

Robert Rinaudo - Rosebay

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Amazing Service, Quality Clean”

Butler Carpet Cleaning provided outstanding service and a quality carpet clean. They were on time, professional and their equipment was of a high standard. I highly recommend their service! I will definitely be using them again in the future.

Melissa Forsyth - Drummoyne

StarStarStarStarStar
 

Grout Coating

TESTIMONIAL

“Professional Service”

I have been using Butler Carpet Cleaning for more than 10 years. My daughter now uses them now for her home. The technicians are courteous, professional and very efficient in their work. I will always recommend their services to my friends and I will continue to use them. Thank you once again Butler Carpet Cleaning.

Diane M - North Bondi

StarStarStarStarStar
 

Leather Cleaning

TESTIMONIAL

“Back to new again”

My carpet is back to new again. All those horrible stains gone. The Leather Furniture (30 years old) is soft and supple and looks like new. Thank you Jason and Brad.

Kerrie - 16 Nov 2018

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Couch looks brand new!”

Have used butler carpet cleaning for many years. Very professional, on time and quality work. My couch looks brand new.

Andonia K. - Earlwood

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Super Happy”

I had been putting off getting my leather lounges cleaned for ages and I didn’t even know where to begin! I was recommended Butler cleaning from a girlfriend who had used them for her carpet cleaning and she was really happy with the service. I was so surprised by the price and how easy it was to book the team in. The cleaning team did such a great job on our leather lounges and area rug - both look brand new again and have been given another lease on life! I won’t be waiting as long next time to get them cleaned. Thank you Butler Cleaning crew!

Gina - Denistone

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Leather looks like new”

The technician came on time, he was very professional, friendly and answered all my questions with great patience. Cleaned our wool carpets beautifully, also two leather armchairs which now look like new. I will definitely use Butlers again and recommend them to my friends

Hilary - Drummoyne

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Fantastic Job”

Butler did a fantastic job. Stains I never thought would come out are now gone. Staff are friendly and polite. I have used other carpet cleaners but no one has come close to the standard of service I have received from Butler, I will only be using them from now on and will be telling all my friends!

Theresa - Picnic Point

StarStarStarStarStar
 

Mattress Cleaning

TESTIMONIAL

“the best in the industry”

Butler are simply the best in the industry. Shannon did an amazing job, so meticulous, my furniture and mattresses look like new! No mess, on time, super friendly, gave me advice on fabric and leather. Head office also called me in advance to say he was on his way and pricing was very reasonable. I'm absolutely thrilled with the result!

Deborah - Rozelle

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Highly Recommended”

On the recommendation of testimonials I used Butler Mattress Cleaning as a first time customer. The technician Cemil Ates & Craig provided outstanding service from introduction, completion of work & handover. Both men were professional, courteous, friendly & the outcome was excellent. I would highly recommend this company.

Priscilla Cocks - Waverton

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“High Standard”

Butler Carpet Cleaning always do their best to impress and make you feel that your money is well spent. Their workmanship is of the highest standard - thorough - and checking you are satisfied with what has been done. Men look and sound professional - very polite, considerate and friendly. Highly recommended to those who appreciate having a job done properly the first time.

Peter M - Ryde

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Wow! What a difference!”

Had the team from Butlers come and clean my mattresses and upholstery and all I can think is wow what a difference they have made to my leather lounge like new again thank you to all the team.

Louise R - Sydney

StarStarStarStarStar
 

Mould Removal

TESTIMONIAL

“Saved my laundry and bedroom”

I had mould in my laundry and bedroom, Cemil saved it. The clean went really, really well! Overall the entire experience was excellent! The Technician, Cemil, was very informative and absolutely exceeded my expectations.

Barbara - Mortdale

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Definitely Recommend”

Butler Carpet Cleaning did an outstanding job would definitely recommend to everyone to use Butlers.

Matt - Panania

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“First Class work”

Very satisfied with the job done - First class work to be recommended.

Pamela Clarke - Beecroft

StarStarStarStarStar
 

Rug Cleaning

TESTIMONIAL

“the best in the industry”

Butler are simply the best in the industry. Shannon did an amazing job, so meticulous, my furniture and mattresses look like new! No mess, on time, super friendly, gave me advice on fabric and leather. Head office also called me in advance to say he was on his way and pricing was very reasonable. I'm absolutely thrilled with the result!

Deborah - Rozelle

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Great Result”

Great Result! The rug looks as good as new after a very thorough job done by Scott. Thank you.

Sally - Rozelle

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Best Ever”

The guys, Shannon & Peter cleaned our carpets, rugs, couches & even our dog beds! They were proactive and listened to what we requested, including offering great suggestions of their own. They were very efficient, fast and thorough and we couldn't fault the quality of their work - quite the contrary it was such a superior job to the last time we had it done (by a different company). They did the job on 30/08/2018 and my wife was so pleased that she asked them to remind us to have them come and do it again every 12 months.

Phil - Rozelle

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Great Service”

The service was great and the cleaning was the best we have ever had. Robert and Sean were super polite, efficient and worked their magic! Our furniture looks brand new, mattress are spotless! The rug smells great and lovey to walk on. Wow these guys really know their stuff!

Deborah - Rozelle

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Fabulous Service!”

Had 2 large rugs cleaned about 3 weeks ago. Just wanted to let you know good you really are. Fabulous service from the person making the appointment to the wonderful technicians who did the job. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. Absolutely thrilled with the result. I was particularly impressed with one rug that is half wool and half viscose. I've had it cleaned before by someone else and it was flat and lifeless. Now it looks just like new. Thank you very much, I will certainly call you next time and will recommend you to everyone I know.

Rosalie - Croydon

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Excellent Result”

Professional, efficient, friendly service. Excellent result. My rug looks good as new.

Jillian L - Longueville

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Butler’s is the Best Choice”

This is the third time we have used Butler Carpet Cleaning and every time it's a job well done. We like the fact they don't use any nasty chemicals. Our carpets and rug always look fantastic after they have been cleaned, and it is an investment in your home and your health! We can highly recommend Butler Carpet Cleaning to anyone.

Riverwood

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Impressive Service”

From the prompt response to my online enquiry, to an outstanding cleaning result, I was very impressed with Butlers' efficiency, professionalism and service. I wanted to know the old carpet was clean but did not expect the appearance to be improved. I was astonished at the result. Old, deep-seated marks were gone. Amazing!

Fleur B. - Annandale

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Superior Service”

Butlers cleaned two rooms and a rug for us. I received a detailed explanation of the carpet treatment and follow up instructions on completion. The technician was courteous and payment was easy. The carpets look and feel new. I would highly recommend this company to those wanting a superior service.

Louise E. - Guildford

StarStarStarStarStar
 

Tile and Grout Cleaning

TESTIMONIAL

“Quality Service by skilled professionals”

A big thank you to Sean and Oliver from Butler Carpet Cleaning for working their magic on our carpet and bathroom tiles which were looking a little tired and in need of some TLC. Not only were they wonderfully polite and friendly, but we were very impressed with their professionalism and attention to detail. Their pride in their workmanship is evident in the great results achieved. Our carpet looks totally refreshed and the bathroom tiles are sparkling - particularly the grouting as they were able to remove the residual staining from a fake tan spray. We have relied on Butlers for many years to bring our carpet and tiles back to life from the rigors of day to day wear and will continue to do so. We can highly recommend Butlers to anyone looking for quality service delivered by friendly, highly skilled professionals

Karen - Liberty Grove

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Fantastic & Professional Job”

Another great job completed by Butlers. Had my tiles cleaned today. They look like the day they were laid 3 years ago. Fantastic and again very professional!

Andonia - Earlwood

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Amazing Job”

I have used Butler for over 7 years. I am amazed every time at how well the stains come out of my carpets and how quickly the carpet dries. The stain protection is worth getting. This time they cleaned my outdoor patio tiles and my driveway and removed weeds and all. I had forgotten what they looked like. They now look amazing.

Therese - Baulkham Hills

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Outstanding Results”

The guys were both very friendly and both have excellent customer service, Well done, looks amazing keep up the great work!

Katrina - Wetherill Park

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Terrific Job”

Just had Butler Tile Cleaning, they did a terrific job and will be definitely be using them in the future, very professional hard working team.

Matt H - Mosman

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“So impressed, Amazing Job!”

We were so impressed with the service and cleaning job Cemil did for our carpets. He also suggested protection to keep the carpet looking cleaner longer, and cleaned our tile & grout for us - the results are amazing! So happy, we will definitely be using Butlers again!

John - Turramurra

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Highly Recommended”

Butler Carpet Cleaning regularly clean my carpets, and this week they also cleaned the tiles in our outdoor living spaces. They are consistently high quality and incredibly polite. I'm always amazed by how clean they get our carpets, and they did a wonderful job on the tiled areas too. Highly recommended.

Anne Farrell - Cabarita

StarStarStarStarStar
 

Upholstery Cleaning

TESTIMONIAL

“the best in the industry”

Butler are simply the best in the industry. Shannon did an amazing job, so meticulous, my furniture and mattresses look like new! No mess, on time, super friendly, gave me advice on fabric and leather. Head office also called me in advance to say he was on his way and pricing was very reasonable. I'm absolutely thrilled with the result!

Deborah - Rozelle

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“An outstanding service”

Congratulations Butler's on an outstanding service and special thanks to your staff, nothing was an effort, everyone went out of their way to help from the time we emailed to make a booking and Mary from the office. She kept us informed about the expected arrival time of Charlie. Nothing was an effort for Charlie and he treated everything as if they were his own. The lounge chairs were badly stained and with his expertise they now look like new. I have used several carpet cleaning companies but Butler's win hands down by far and I will certainly recommend them to anyone I speak to. Well done and thank you for such a great service.

Lyn - Balgowlah

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Great Job”

Thank you, Jason, for a great job on my grubby sofas! I am really pleased with the result, they look years younger !

Karen - Lilyfield

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Amazing Job”

The service provided by your team did an amazing job with such professionalism.

Alex - Carlingford

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Great Service”

The service was great and the cleaning was the best we have ever had. Robert and Sean were super polite, efficient and worked their magic! Our furniture looks brand new, mattress are spotless! The rug smells great and lovey to walk on. Wow these guys really know their stuff!

Deborah - Rozelle

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Best carpet and upholstery cleaning service in Sydney”

I highly recommend Butler Carpet Cleaning as I'm confident the company offers the best carpet and upholstery cleaning service in Sydney. I was very impressed by the diligence and professionalism of the Butler staff and I'm absolutely thrilled with the results. I wish I had discovered Butler Carpet Cleaning sooner!

Olivia - Stanmore

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Great Communication”

Arrived out of scheduled time by 45 mins, but was informed sufficiently of the delay.

Imogen - Mosman

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Great Service”

Great friendly service.

Penny - Kings Langley

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Excellent Service”

My microsuede lounges were so bad that I was thinking of having them re-covered. They look almost new again. The friendly staff fitted me in at short notice and Cemil did an amazing job on my lounges. I have used Butlers before and never been disappointed.

Jo - Mosman

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Very Impressed with Results”

We have been in our home for over 20 years and have utilised the services of Butler Carpet Cleaning for carpet cleaning since we moved in. Whilst we have not cleaned our carpets every year, we continue to be impressed with the attention to detail and pride in workmanship we have experienced over the years. This year we had the upholstery on our dining chairs and our leather lounges cleaned as well and are very impressed with the results. I have also used Butler Carpet Cleaning for commercial premises and are equally impressed with the quality of workmanship. We have no hesitation in recommending Butler Carpet Cleaning for anyone interested in receiving quality workmanship. We will continue to have our carpet, upholstery and leather cleaned by Butler Carpet Cleaning in future years. Thank you Sean and his team.

Wendy Volckman - North Ryde

StarStarStarStarStar
TESTIMONIAL

“Highly Recommended”

I used Butler Carpet cleaning. Robert was very professional and did a great job, he explained exactly what he was going to do before starting the job and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him.

Marie C - Gladesville

StarStarStarStarStar
 

Water Damaged Carpets

TESTIMONIAL

“Great Service”

My hallway was flooded after a washing machine disaster and I called Butlers for help. They said they would come promptly, which they did, but also suggested I could save money by getting some more carpet cleaning done at the same time. I was very pleased with the professional and polite service I received and also with the standard of cleaning achieved of my carpet overall. I have had my carpets cleaned before by others, but have never been satisfied previously. Butlers did a tremendous job of cleaning old stains and our carpet looks and feels fresher and cleaner than it has for years. I would have no hesitation in recommending Butlers Carpet Cleaners.

Susan M - Turramurra

StarStarStarStar

Submit Your Feedback

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Click below to find out more about our services

Head Office

Level 1, 15-17 Lyons Road Drummonye 2047 Sydney NSW